I threw this edit together right before and during my trip to LA. I got a ton of shots of everyone while filming Jed’s NIKE Chosen Entry. This was the first weekend using my HPX250 and first time ever operating a Glidecam. I had to switch to a Canon 7D on the 3rd day because my arm got too sore from the weight of the HPX. Shots came out solid but I still need a ton of practice with the Glidecam.
Riding:
Alex “Shugz” Dorszynski
Andy McDowell
Tim Sargent
Justin Anderson
Jed Kravitz

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Newschoolers.com version:

http://www.newschoolers.com/videoembed/446452

Here’s a short clip of Andy I put together while waiting for Color to render.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

**UPDATE** THIS EDIT GOT VIDEO OF THE DAY ON NEWSCHOOLERS.COM (3-27-2012)

About Billy Durden

I love to... Ski with my friends. Take photos. Film and edit videos.

Leave a comment